Many users describe Cymbalta Duloextine as “poison”.

I do wonder who has genuinely been helped by this “SSRI”.
A quick search of forums online and I find the rare comment in support of the drug.
Having taken Cymbalta Duloxetine 30mg for 3 months, then 60mg for 2 weeks (the side-effects were unbareable) – My opinion is that all the drug did was increase my anxiety and nervous tension – I ended up twitching and doing unusual things on this drug. It was a horrible experience, and it was the drug I was using when I started to cut myself.

Can we please stop using this “plastering-over” approach – One tablet fixes all solution to our issues? I have been issued with Duloxetine, Pregabalin (One I do reccommend – helped me sleep), Prozac, Citalopram and a few others I can’t remember the name of.

Use your problems as an opportunity to speak out, try not to take tablets to cover up your feelings even more!

